This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.3 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.9
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.7
Value
7.8
Reviews
    us
    10
    November 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Holly
    us
    8.8
    November 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gregory Foster
    us
    10
    November 7, 2017
    A place where we will stay again.
    All was good.
    The service was excellent.
    Angjaylo
    us
    9.6
    November 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lorraine
    us
    10
    November 3, 2017
    Very nice staff Beautiful facility
    Janita
    us
    2.5
    October 30, 2017
    It served its purpose.
    I did not get what o booked. I selected the hotel thinking it was a free shuttle service and when we got there that was not the case. All shuttle request had to be made 24 hours in advance and this was not Notated on the website.
    Nothing
    Kiran
    us
    9.2
    October 30, 2017
    Very good
    Staff is friendly and nice
    Facility is clean and neat. Liked the location very much
    Angjaylo
    us
    10
    October 18, 2017
    My stay was perfect !
    That they didn't pick of from the airport or offer late check out.
    I love that we were able to leave our bags in the office due to our check in time and check out time. And I love the way the rooms were prepared. We had everything we needed. Loved the front desk hostage during the day shift, she was great.
    us
    2.5
    October 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexander
    se
    9.6
    October 3, 2017
    Paradise on earth
    Remote till AC
    Very thoughtful equipped kitchen !!!
    YVETTE MARIE
    us
    6.7
    September 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hamzeh
    jo
    9.2
    September 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    gb
    7.9
    September 16, 2017
    Think it would have been ok but we had to evacuate due to hurricane
    Not quite sure of the room security??
    Staff were first class and good location
    Andrew
    us
    8.8
    August 22, 2017
    Excellent for off the beach
    Not well known had to know exactly where it was and not up to date w/ technology
    Vivian
    us
    7.5
    August 12, 2017
    Room were a tad small. No parking within property. Has to park at the nearby public parking which is $20/day. But to be fair, most nearby hotels are kinna the same situation.
    Newly remodel. Walking distance access to public beach. Room has fridge, microwave and ceramic dishes + utensils.
    Liliana
    us
    6.7
    August 8, 2017
    No parking, no pool, no eggs at breakfast, but good location
    Floors in the room were very dirty. Beds were squeaky, uncomfortable and with cheap and rough linens. No parking and no pool. Location is great.
    No eggs at breakfast. Bed was uncomfortable. Staff was very nice and friendly. Breakfast area was very clean.
    Muriel
    us
    7.9
    August 4, 2017
    Accomadating
    Breakfast not very good
    Clean and comfortable
    Mathilde
    gb
    8.3
    August 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    rowena
    ph
    9.6
    August 3, 2017
    We are not allowed to checkin early since we arrived 10am.
    I like the location. Near the beach, shops and restaurant
    vivek
    us
    10
    July 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close