This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
9.1
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.5
Value
7.8
Reviews
    Rosemary Keast
    ca
    9.6
    January 19, 2018
    Great value and location. Clean and comfy
    Great value. Super comfy beds, all renovated, decent continental breakfast. Great location...
    Pauline McPhail
    us
    6.2
    January 14, 2018
    Wrong room, right facility
    Alley behind room was actively loud all night with deliveries. Alley lights kept the room bright as well.
    Price
    us
    7.5
    December 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JoJoBaW
    de
    7.5
    December 25, 2017
    Close to the Beach, a lovely palm tree garden get away
    The front desk is not staffed 24/7, thus things can get more complicated if you leave early or arrive late (but they found good solutions). One night we had to struggle with one large specimen of roaches, but we trapped it and you can find those little animals everywhere in the US (and especially in warmer places). Thus, this wasn't because of the hotel or any cleaning issues. It just found its way in our room and we had to deal with it. The housekeeping took care of that the other day and it was only one encounter we had. There is some noise from the street and especially you hear everything in your building and the staircase. Thin walls/doors. But if your neighbors are responsible this works well.
    Nice little hotel in the heart of Miami Beach, walking distance to South Beach and close to shops, malls and good restaurants. The rooms was good, comfortable beds and newly renovated with modern furniture. Features a fridge and microwave which is quite convenient. Nicely finished bathroom with huge walk-in rain shower, excellent tiles. The breakfast was better than in most other accommodations at this price range (had fresh fruits, variation of yoghurt, cakes and pastries) and instead of sitting in the chilly lobby on bar chairs you can go outside and enjoy the Florida weather while having breakfast sitting in the lovely garden yard with palms. The staff of the housekeeping and at the breakfast are very caring and attentive. Big upside: the hotel guests can use complementary beach beds and umbrellas not far away.
    Kevin
    us
    10
    December 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lucie
    cz
    8.8
    December 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria Mahmoud
    br
    6.2
    December 8, 2017
    For the value I was expecting more care from the staff.
    Room was smelling mold. I have asked the reception for help to open the windows and ventilate the room but they never came.
    The location could not be better.
    us
    10
    December 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sufronia
    us
    8.8
    December 1, 2017
    I would stay there again.
    The breakfast area was small but we could go outside. I really didn't dislike anything.
    We needed a place to stay so the next day we could go to our cruise ship. We did not have a car which was fine. We walked to beach where we were provided an umbrella and chairs. We walked a block to have lunch and dinner(different restaurants). Our room and breakfast was fine. The hotel arranged for a taxi to take us to cruise ship.
    Teresa
    us
    8.8
    December 1, 2017
    Beds very uncomfortable and no ice machine. Office could not provide ice either.
    Location to beach and restaurants . 😍Use of beach chairs provided.
    us
    7.5
    November 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    November 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Holly
    us
    8.8
    November 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gregory Foster
    us
    10
    November 7, 2017
    A place where we will stay again.
    All was good.
    The service was excellent.
    Angjaylo
    us
    9.6
    November 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lorraine
    us
    10
    November 3, 2017
    Very nice staff Beautiful facility
    Janita
    us
    2.5
    October 30, 2017
    It served its purpose.
    I did not get what o booked. I selected the hotel thinking it was a free shuttle service and when we got there that was not the case. All shuttle request had to be made 24 hours in advance and this was not Notated on the website.
    Nothing
    Kiran
    us
    9.2
    October 30, 2017
    Very good
    Staff is friendly and nice
    Facility is clean and neat. Liked the location very much
    Angjaylo
    us
    10
    October 18, 2017
    My stay was perfect !
    That they didn't pick of from the airport or offer late check out.
    I love that we were able to leave our bags in the office due to our check in time and check out time. And I love the way the rooms were prepared. We had everything we needed. Loved the front desk hostage during the day shift, she was great.
    us
    2.5
    October 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close