This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.3 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.9
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.7
Value
7.9
Reviews
    Kevin
    us
    10
    December 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lucie
    cz
    8.8
    December 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria Mahmoud
    br
    6.2
    December 8, 2017
    For the value I was expecting more care from the staff.
    Room was smelling mold. I have asked the reception for help to open the windows and ventilate the room but they never came.
    The location could not be better.
    us
    10
    December 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sufronia
    us
    8.8
    December 1, 2017
    I would stay there again.
    The breakfast area was small but we could go outside. I really didn't dislike anything.
    We needed a place to stay so the next day we could go to our cruise ship. We did not have a car which was fine. We walked to beach where we were provided an umbrella and chairs. We walked a block to have lunch and dinner(different restaurants). Our room and breakfast was fine. The hotel arranged for a taxi to take us to cruise ship.
    Teresa
    us
    8.8
    December 1, 2017
    Beds very uncomfortable and no ice machine. Office could not provide ice either.
    Location to beach and restaurants . 😍Use of beach chairs provided.
    us
    7.5
    November 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    November 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Holly
    us
    8.8
    November 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gregory Foster
    us
    10
    November 7, 2017
    A place where we will stay again.
    All was good.
    The service was excellent.
    Angjaylo
    us
    9.6
    November 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lorraine
    us
    10
    November 3, 2017
    Very nice staff Beautiful facility
    Janita
    us
    2.5
    October 30, 2017
    It served its purpose.
    I did not get what o booked. I selected the hotel thinking it was a free shuttle service and when we got there that was not the case. All shuttle request had to be made 24 hours in advance and this was not Notated on the website.
    Nothing
    Kiran
    us
    9.2
    October 30, 2017
    Very good
    Staff is friendly and nice
    Facility is clean and neat. Liked the location very much
    Angjaylo
    us
    10
    October 18, 2017
    My stay was perfect !
    That they didn't pick of from the airport or offer late check out.
    I love that we were able to leave our bags in the office due to our check in time and check out time. And I love the way the rooms were prepared. We had everything we needed. Loved the front desk hostage during the day shift, she was great.
    us
    2.5
    October 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexander
    se
    9.6
    October 3, 2017
    Paradise on earth
    Remote till AC
    Very thoughtful equipped kitchen !!!
    YVETTE MARIE
    us
    6.7
    September 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hamzeh
    jo
    9.2
    September 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    gb
    7.9
    September 16, 2017
    Think it would have been ok but we had to evacuate due to hurricane
    Not quite sure of the room security??
    Staff were first class and good location
Loading reviews...
Close